Welcome Tenants

Please login for more information

Once logged in you will gain access to tenant specific information, copies of the rules, regulations, and lease agreements. You will also be able to submit maintenance requests, and gain access to the community bulletin board and clubhouse calendar and reservation form

Not a Tenant?

Check out our availability here ยป

Tenant Registration

To register we must first verify that you are a tenant.

You may stop by the office or call requesting to register. We will ask for your e-mail address and set up your account for you. You will then get a confirmation e-mail with your account info.

You may also click here for our online registration page.


We hope you enjoy!

Sunset Ridge Village Management.

Tenant Login

Lost your password?

Central Division (NBA)

The Central Division is among the 3 Branches in the Eastern Conference of the National Basketball Association (NBA).

The division includes five teams, the Chicago Bulls, the Cleveland Cavaliers, the Detroit Pistons, the Indiana Pacers and the Milwaukee Bucks. All teams, except the Cavaliers, are former Midwest Division teams, hence the Central Division now largely simplifies the Midwest Division in the 1970s.
The branch was created at the start of the 1970–71 season, Once the league expanded from 14 to 17 teams with the inclusion of the Buffalo Braves, the Cleveland Cavaliers and the Portland Trail Blazers. The league realigned itself into two conferences, the Western Conference and the Eastern Conference, with two divisions each in each conference. The Central Division started with four inaugural members, the Atlanta Hawks, the Baltimore Bullets, the Cincinnati Royals and the Cleveland Cavaliers. [1] The Hawks joined from the Western Section, although the Bullets and the Royals joined from the Eastern Division.
The Pistons have won the most Central Division titles . The Bulls have won the second most titles with eight. Eleven NBA winners came in the Central Division. The Bulls won six championships, the Pistons won three championships as well as also the Bullets and Cavs won one championship each. All of these, except that the 1977–78 Bullets and the 2003–04 Pistons, were division champions. From the 2005–06 season, all five teams from the branch qualified for the playoffs. The most recent division champion is your Cleveland Cavaliers. The Central Division has the most teams that have won an championship, with four out of five teams winning the tournament, along with the Pacers the only franchise never to have won.
The Central Division existed for one season in the 1949–50 year as one of the 3 branches in the NBA, along with the Western and the Eastern Division. On the other hand, the recent Central Division which was shaped in the 1970, is among the 3 divisions in the Eastern Conference, the successor of the Eastern Division.

Read more: dreysports.com

Quick Note:

    Coming Soon

Office Location: 767 W Greens Lake Dr.
Cedar City, Utah 84721

Phone: (435) 867-1536 Fax: (888) 511-4152
Email: manager@sunsetridgeutah.com